Las Olas Reviews

We Are Your Friends In Baja! 24/7 Guest and Owner Support

Screen Shot 2024-01-03 at 3.16.56 PM.png
Screen Shot 2024-01-03 at 3.16.47 PM.png
Screen Shot 2024-01-03 at 3.16.41 PM.png
Screen Shot 2024-01-03 at 3.16.31 PM.png
surfing los cabos
swimmable beaches cabo
swimmable beaches cabo
property management mexico
property management mexico
Screen Shot 2023-02-20 at 12.23.14 PM.png
Screen Shot 2023-02-20 at 12.23.23 PM.png
Screen Shot 2023-02-20 at 12.32.55 PM.png
property management mexico
property management mexico
property management mexico
property management mexico
property management mexico
property management mexico
property management mexico
property management mexico
property management mexico
property management mexico
cabo property management

I don’t know if my family will ever stay anywhere else in San Jose ever again! The team at Let’s Do Mexico are beyond hospitable and accommodating. The apartment is in excellent shape, super clean, and you can’t get a better view. Location is perfect. Not to mention the on call help with recommendations for everything you could ever need a recommendation for! Zach, Kylie, and Ricky are the three musketeers of San Jose - here to make your vacation dreams come true! 😂 Seriously though, can’t say enough how well taken care of we were. Ricky came at the drop of a hat multiple times to help us with a few things and was just the most helpful and joyful human. Kylie recommended a charter service that we ended up booking and spent the day on a yacht sailing around La Paz and it was the best part of our trip! 10\10 slam dunk, team. Thank you so much you guys! We will back. (probably really soon)

property management mexico

Planning my birthday trip with Let's Do Mexico was the best decision I could have ever made! From the moment I booked Adam, Zack, and Kylie were more than helpful with setting up activities, Covid testing, and transportation. The condominium was beautiful and in our time there it truly felt like home. Ricky, Doctor H, and Gio were very attentive to our needs and had answers for anything we asked. Los Olas staff and residents were all too welcoming and everyone knew it was my birthday! Perhaps the decorations and baked goods were a hint! Our activities in Cabo were super fun, but we cherish the laid-back way of San Jose! I have definitely been recommending Let's Do Mexico to everyone and I am already planning my second trip! The safety and cleanliness of Las Olas, as well as the city of San Jose, are unmatched. I cherish the people of San Jose for their hospitality and grateful spirit. Everything was made so special for us which directly impacted our vacation. It was so much to take in and I am thankful to have been in the care of the Let’s Do Mexico team. -Brittany

mexico property management

Can't say enough about this place. The management team was easy to communicate with, the place was clean and incredibly located, and they took good care of us while we were there. My family and I will definitely return.

property management mexico

Just had a great week’s stay in Las Olas. I was working from there and the wifi was great and there is no better place with the views and the surf right on your doorstep. It’s the dream! Apartment was big, very clean and had everything I needed. The LDM team were always there if I needed them for anything. Great experience…I’ll be back!

property management mexico

SUCH A GREAT AND IDEAL PLACE TO STAY IN CABO!!!

The location is amazing, especially if you're a surfer; right in front of, and high above "La Roca" - The best place to surf in all of Cabo, and you can see and access Old Man's and Zippers easily as well.

But this is also an ideal location even if you're not in Cabo to surf; great unobstructed 270 degree views of the ocean, very convenient to San Jose Del Cabo, the airport, and the tourist area of Cabo San Lucas, and not a resort in all the best ways; full kitchen so you can make all of your own meals if you want, but with Zipper's Cafe and Pescadito Café that serve great breakfasts, lunch and dinner just steps away. And much cheaper and better value.

It has a great beach and even a private shaded, safe and secure sand area to lay your towel and leave your stuff, and a great stretch of ocean to swim, snorkel and of course surf. And a really nice (shaded in the hottest part of the day) private pool. Shopping and even a great nightclub are just across the street.

The unit itself has incredible views, but is also recently updated, very nicely furnished, and has everything you need to enjoy the area; beach towels, chairs and umbrellas and even a surfboard and boogie board locked in your private surfboard locker down by the beach. It's clean and well-maintained and taken care of with great WiFi and a new large screen TV. The tapwater is filtered and UV treated to remove the bacterias and viruses that cause the dreaded Montezuma's revenge, and we had no problems at all drinking (a lot of) it. The AC in the unit is very good, but because of its height and location, I was just as happy opening all the windows and doors and enjoying a wonderful sea breeze most of the time.

Zach is a wonderful, responsive manager and very knowledgeable and willing to share about Cabo, and especially the surf. The on-site mgt and even gate security guards were great and very helpful and all spoke English. Basically everyone involved is friendly and focused on making your stay as enjoyable as possible.

There is no better place to stay, that has this combination of comfort, price, value, amenities and especially location in all of Cabo. I OBVIOUSLY HIGHLY, HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT, and I can't wait to return and stay there again!

property management mexico

We did a girls trip and loved our stay in Las Olas. The Let's Do Mexico team was super responsive, and accommodating with all of our questions. Great location especially for surfers, wonderful view from the kitchen and balcony. Can't wait to return.

property management mexico

AMAZING! View is heavenly! Clean mellow place to stay. Managed well , easy to deal with any issues. Ricky so nice can help you with anything. No better place to stay if you want a kitchen. Definitely will return - best hammock ever!!!

property management mexico

Very beautiful! We had a great time! The condo was perfect for us. Ricky the property manager was ready to help if needed and easy to communicate with. It's a great setting for ocean view and surfing. We plan to come again!

property management mexico

The place was great. Very clean. what a view

property management mexico
property management mexico
property management mexico
property management mexico

Due to the uncertainty of Covid, we HIGHLY recommend purchasing travel insurance.

Las Olas Condos Reviews - Let's Do Mexico San Jose del Cabo

Las Olas Reviews

logo.png

Renting a car? We recommend Cactus Rent-a-Car

Use code "LETSDOMEXICO" for 10% off!